Mats Alfredsson
Strateg/VD

Mats Alfredsson

Strateg/VD
mats.alfredsson@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 34

Linda Andrén
Projektledare

Linda Andrén

Projektledare
linda.andren@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 05

Jenny Andhill
Produktionsledare

Jenny Andhill

Produktionsledare
jenny.andhill@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)706 – 82 13 54

Linda Björnander
Operativ projektledare

Linda Björnander

Operativ projektledare
linda.bjornander@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)760 – 10 06 74

Lotta Cabrera Persson
Projektledare

Lotta Cabrera Persson

Projektledare
lotta.persson@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)707 – 34 26 99

Tobias Davidov
Film/foto

Tobias Davidov

Film/foto
tobias.davidov@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)704 – 79 90 20

Emil Dorbell
Film

Emil Dorbell

Film
emil.dorbell@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)723 – 81 51 66

Daniel Djupsund Sheerin
Grafisk form & produktion

Daniel Djupsund Sheerin

Grafisk form & produktion
daniel.sheerin@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 36

Sofie Elfsberg
Projektledare

Sofie Elfsberg

Projektledare
sofie.elfsberg@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)739 – 42 21 56

Klas Frick
Produktionsledare

Klas Frick

Produktionsledare
klas.frick@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 01

Andreas Gotfredsen
Webbutvecklare

Andreas Gotfredsen

Webbutvecklare
andreas.gotfredsen@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 41 36 03

Lasse Kampe
CD/Copywriter

Lasse Kampe

CD/Copywriter
lasse.kampe@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 29

Fredrik Kirkfjell
Copywriter

Fredrik Kirkfjell

Copywriter
fredrik.kirkfjell@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)708 – 19 60 69

Jessica Kirkfjell
Receptionist/Ekonomiassistent

Jessica Kirkfjell

Receptionist/Ekonomiassistent
jessica.kirkfjell@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 43

Anders Kåpe
Projektledare

Anders Kåpe

Projektledare
anders.kape@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 40

Ronnie Larsson Miles
Copywriter

Ronnie Larsson Miles

Copywriter
ronnie.larsson.miles@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)733 – 22 12 21

Sami Nietula
Art Director

Sami Nietula

Art Director
sami.nietula@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)767 – 77 00 77

Andreas Norén
Grafisk form & produktion

Andreas Norén

Grafisk form & produktion
andreas.noren@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 20

Neale Payling
Art Director

Neale Payling

Art Director
neale.payling@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)763 – 92 32 55

Martin Rynvik
Copywriter

Martin Rynvik

Copywriter
martin.rynvik@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)708 – 57 09 86

Kristian Sahlberg
Art Director

Kristian Sahlberg

Art Director
kristian.sahlberg@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)703 – 72 55 41

Lena Sköld
Produktionsledare

Lena Sköld

Produktionsledare
lena.skold@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 19

Magnus Tapper
Webbutvecklare

Magnus Tapper

Webbutvecklare
magnus.tapper@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 02

Johanna Thorin
Grafisk form & produktion

Johanna Thorin

Grafisk form & produktion
johanna.thorin@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)737 – 16 62 46

Emma Tyrén
AD-assistent/Art Director

Emma Tyrén

AD-assistent/Art Director
emma.tyren@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)704 – 30 66 84

Håkan Wendin
Grafisk form & produktion

Håkan Wendin

Grafisk form & produktion
hakan.wendin@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 44

Cecilia Wiklund
Projektledare

Cecilia Wiklund

Projektledare
cecilia.wiklund@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 47

Stefan Wiklund
Projekt- och produktionsledare

Stefan Wiklund

Projekt- och produktionsledare
stefan.wiklund@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 45