Mats Alfredsson
Strateg/VD

Mats Alfredsson

Strateg/VD
mats.alfredsson@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 34

Linda Andrén
Projektledare

Linda Andrén

Projektledare
linda.andren@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 05

Magnus Arvidsson
Projektledare/Planner

Magnus Arvidsson

Projektledare/Planner
magnus.arvidsson@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)705 – 48 13 21

Linda Björnander
Operativ projektledare
Film/foto

Linda Björnander

Operativ projektledare
Film/foto
linda.bjornander@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)760 – 10 06 74

Tobias Davidov
Film/foto

Tobias Davidov

Film/foto
tobias.davidov@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)704 – 79 90 20

Daniel Djupsund Sheerin
Grafisk form & produktion

Daniel Djupsund Sheerin

Grafisk form & produktion
daniel.sheerin@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 36

Hugo Dohnberg
Film

Hugo Dohnberg

Film
hugo.dohnberg@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00

Emil Dorbell
Film

Emil Dorbell

Film
emil.dorbell@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)723 – 81 51 66

Peter Edqvist
Produktionsledare

Peter Edqvist

Produktionsledare
peter.edqvist@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)703 – 66 00 07

Sofie Elfsberg
Projektledare

Sofie Elfsberg

Projektledare
sofie.elfsberg@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)739 – 42 21 56

Klas Frick
Produktionsledare

Klas Frick

Produktionsledare
klas.frick@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 01

Andreas Gotfredsen
Webbutvecklare

Andreas Gotfredsen

Webbutvecklare
andreas.gotfredsen@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 41 36 03

Isabella Holmgren
Art Director

Isabella Holmgren

Art Director
isabella.holmgren@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)706 – 33 99 20

Lasse Kampe
CD/Copywriter

Lasse Kampe

CD/Copywriter
lasse.kampe@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 29

Fredrik Kirkfjell
Copywriter

Fredrik Kirkfjell

Copywriter
fredrik.kirkfjell@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)708 – 19 60 69

Jessica Kirkfjell
Receptionist/Ekonomiassistent

Jessica Kirkfjell

Receptionist/Ekonomiassistent
jessica.kirkfjell@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 43

Malin Korander
Operativ projektledare

Malin Korander

Operativ projektledare
malin.korander@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)729 – 72 16 46

Malin Lövgren
Fotograf

Malin Lövgren

Fotograf
malin.lovgren@mecka.se

+46 (0)734-20 35 49

Sami Nietula
Art Director

Sami Nietula

Art Director
sami.nietula@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)767 – 77 00 77

Andreas Norén
Grafisk form & produktion

Andreas Norén

Grafisk form & produktion
andreas.noren@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 20

Neale Payling
Art Director

Neale Payling

Art Director
neale.payling@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)763 – 92 32 55

Malin Persson
Copywriter

Malin Persson

Copywriter
malin.persson@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)704 – 67 87 07

Martin Rynvik
Copywriter

Martin Rynvik

Copywriter
martin.rynvik@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)708 – 57 09 86

Lena Sköld
Produktionsledare

Lena Sköld

Produktionsledare
lena.skold@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 19

Magnus Tapper
Webbutvecklare

Magnus Tapper

Webbutvecklare
magnus.tapper@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 02

Johanna Thorin
Originalare/Webbredaktör

Johanna Thorin

Originalare/Webbredaktör
johanna.thorin@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)737 – 16 62 46

Emma Tyrén
Art Director

Emma Tyrén

Art Director
emma.tyren@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)704 – 30 66 84

Håkan Wendin
Grafisk form & produktion

Håkan Wendin

Grafisk form & produktion
hakan.wendin@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 44

Cecilia Wiklund
Projektledare

Cecilia Wiklund

Projektledare
cecilia.wiklund@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 47

Stefan Wiklund
Projektledare

Stefan Wiklund

Projektledare
stefan.wiklund@mecka.se
+46 (0)33 – 750 92 00
+46 (0)730 – 29 94 45